Detail About Map of Brazil:

Brazil, the official Federative Republic of Brazil, a South American country that occupies half of the African continent. The capital of Brazil is Brasilia. The total area is 8.51 million square kilometers. Brazil official language is and the most commonly spoken language. Brazil covers an area of 8,514,877 square kilometers. 192 million people live in Brazil.

Brazil Map

Brazil accounts for nearly half of South America and is the largest country on the African continent. It stretches 4,772 km to the north and 4,331 km to the east-west, bordering all African countries except Chile and Ecuador. Brazil can be divided into the southern Brazilian highlands and the northern Amazon basin. Amazon and its more than 200 tributaries have drained more than a third of Brazil's land. The Amazon is open to the I300 in Peru, 3,700 km upstream. The Plata river system (Paraguay, Uruguay and Parana) in southern Brazil is being drained. The Brazilian administration has distributed the Brazilian states into five main geographical and statistical departments, namely the main regions (GrandesRegiões): Norte, Nordeste, Centro-Oeste, south-east (Sudeste) and south. (Sul) Northern tropical regions such as Ark, Rondonia, Amazonas, Parra, Tocadin, Roraima and Amapá, covering more than two-fifths of Brazilian territory, including the largest in the Amazon rainforest. However, part of and parts of Guyana and the Brazilian highlands are doing so only a small part of the population and economic output of the country.

Political map of Brazil

Image result for Political map of Brazil

The Brazilian South America range is so broad that it borders all South American countries outside Ecuador and Chile. The largest and most populous Amazon is São Paulo. The Brazilian capital is Brasilia, a planned city that was built in the late 1950s and was never seen on the Mato Grasso plateau. Thousands of people now live in the federal district.

Brazil States